2002Wedding of the Crown Prince 10 euro?33,000
2003150th birthday of Vincent van Gogh 10 euro?20,000
2004EU Presidency - Enlargement of the European Union 10 euro?6,000
200450 years Statute of the Kingdom of Netherlands 10 euro?3,800
200560 years Peace and Freedom 10 euro?6,000
2006400 years Australia friendship10 euro?3,500
2006400. birthday of Rembrandt Harmenszoon van Rijn 10 euro?8,500
2006200 years Dutch Financial Office 10 euro?5,500
2007400th birthday of Michiel Adriaenszoon de Ruyter 10 euro?7,000
2008Architecture in Netherlands 10 euro?8,000
2009Manhattan 400 Years10 euro?6,500
2009400 years Trade relations with Japan 10 euro?5,418
2010Max Havelaar10 euro?5,500
2010Nederland Waterland10 euro?4,500
2011Dutch Painting10 euro?3,500
2011100 year Muntgebouw10 euro?3,500
201150th Anniversary of the World Wildlife Fund (WWF) 10 euroOct 20114,000
2012400 years of the diplomatic relations between the Netherlands and the Turkey10 euro26.03.20122,000
2012Sculpture10 euro10.09.20122,000
2012400 years of the Amsterdam Grachtengordel10 euro24.10.20122,500
2013300 years of the Treaty of Utrecht10 euro?2,000
2013King William-Alexander10 euro24.04.201312,50015,000800,000
2013The Rietveld Five Euro10 euro06.06.20132,000
2013Peace Palace 100 Years10 euro01.08.20132,000
2014The Mill 10 euro?
2014De Nederlandsche Bank10 euro06.03.20141,500
2015Van-Nelle-Fabrik10 euro?1,500
2015200th Anniversary of the Battle of Waterloo10 euro19.05.20151,500
2016Wadden Vijfje10 euro17.05.2016
2017Sports Icons: Johan Cruyff10 euro?1,000
2017Dutch Red Cross 150 Years10 euro?1,000
2017Stelling van Amsterdam10 euro07.12.20171,000
2018Leeuwarden10 euro?1,000
2018Fanny Blankers Koen10 euro03.06.20181,000
2018Schokland10 euro16.08.20181,000
2018100th Anniversary of the University of Wageningen10 euro11.10.20181,000
2019100 years of aviation in the Netherlands10 euro14.03.20191,000
2019Beemster10 euro24.06.2019800
201975th anniversary of Operation Market Garden10 euro22.08.20191,000
2019Jaap Eden10 euro29.11.20191,000
202075 Years of Freedom10 euro05.05.20201,000
2020100th anniversary of the Ir. D.F. Woudagemaal 10 euro07.10.20201,000
2021Anton Geesink10 euro23.06.20211,000
202140th anniversary of the NOS Jeugdjournaal 10 euro04.11.20211,000
202230th anniversary of the Maastricht Treaty10 euro27.04.2022800
2022Piet Mondriaan10 euro28.09.2022800