To mark the 60th Anniversary of Enforcement of the Local Autonomy Law, we launched "Japan 47 Prefectures Coin Program" in 2008. In this program, we will have issued silver coins and bi-color clad coins of 47 prefectures in Japan for several years. Obverse is each prefecture's own design and reverse design is all the same.