5 euro - Ostrobothnian provincial coin

Series: Finland - Finnish historic provinces

Image of 5 euro coin - Ostrobothnian provincial coin | Finland 2011.  The Bimetal: CuNi, nordic gold coin is of Proof, BU quality.
Ostrobothnia, Finnish: Pohjanmaa (literally "Bottom land") and Swedish: Österbotten (literally "East Bottom [of the Gulf of Bothnia]"), is a historical province of Finland to the west and north in Finland. It borders on Karelia, Savonia, Tavastia and Satakunda in the south, and on Västerbotten in Sweden, and Laponia in the north. It is also bounded by Russia in the east and the Gulf of Bothnia in the west.